The Cowgirl Way

Hello everybody!  Today, I’m going to show you some quotes that I came across on Pinterest and really liked.

I know, I’ve shown a lot of quotes on this blog, but I just think they are really cool!  So just hang on for one more quote post… at least for now. 😉

Horses are my life:

Here's To... The girls that can't imagine life without horses.:

Let's start learning from life's best experts... the horses themselves!:

Riding:

 

when all the other girls want is to be makeup artists and i just want to ride my horse.:

I love this one!

"Riding a horse is not a gentle hobby...It is a grand passion. It seizes a person whole and once it has done so, he/she will have to accept that his life will be radically changed." Ralph Waldo Emerson Horse Inspirational Quote:

Little Cowgirl:

I love  this photo!  This photo is totally for every cowgirl out there!

Hope you all enjoyed these quotes!  For you guys who are wondering when I will have another post on the ranch going on’s, don’t worry, one is coming soon.  I have one regarding our 4-h steers that I will be posting in the next few days, so stay tuned for that.

See everybody later!

Britt

18 thoughts on “The Cowgirl Way

  1. WOW! SERIOUSLY, these are FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!! :O :O And that last one, there’s a picture in our living room of me when I was like.. 1 on a horse! 🙂 😀 BUT LIKE THESE ARE SPOT ON!!! 😀 Especially the one about- no, they were ALL ‘especially’s! 😛 haha!!! 😛 The one with clearing your mind and soul riding a horse- YES! 🙂 🙂 And the make-up thing! XD haha!!!! I really needed this POST just to sort of cool me down! xD 😀 I was in town (I DID have TONS of fun though…) practically all day! 😛 Haha! Again, LOVED these, and can’t wait until the next post like this! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

